Friday Mixtape: Frog

Photo by Andrew Piccone.

Last week we were pretty blown away by the new record from FrogKind Of BlahIf you haven’t read the review yet you should probably get on that. And then go ahead an order it from Audio Antihero. Tom White from the band was kind enough to curate a video playlist for you all to enjoy. Check it out:

Nekrogoblikon – No One Survives
A friend of mine, Nicholas, showed this video to me. Big thanks to Nicholas.

Janet Jackson – Runway
I am seconds away from trying this Mon-Fri, 9-5.

Busta Rhymes – Dangerous
Legendary. His videos changed my life.

Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill
Come on tough guy, let this video happen to you.

Toni Braxton – Un-break My Heart
“Utter Catharsis” – Cohen, D. (Producer), & Miller, B. (Director). (1998). The Cruise [Motion Picture]. United States: Charter Films Inc.

Pearl Jam – Do the Evolution
First ever experience with feeling strongly about “things”

The Prodigy – Breathe
I looooooved seeing this for the first time!

Tyler The Creator – Yonkers
I like how they approached making one of these. You try to think of neat things, or simple things, or whatever. There are only a couple moves in this, but it never gets boring for me.

Leave a comment